Staff

Sales and Export

Wiepke
van de Lageweg

info@vdlstud.com
+31-582519473

Wiebe Yde
van de Lageweg

info@vdlstud.com
+31-582519473

Janko
van de Lageweg

janko@vdlstud.com
+31-651-815225 +1-832-7063407

Jan Carel 'Jack'
Lubbers

jcl@vdlstud.com
+31-654-363842

Hanneke
Andreae
Verkoop en export kantoor

hanneke@vdlstud.com
06-15282679

Wyneke
van de Lageweg
Verkoop en export kantoor

wyneke@vdlstud.com

Administration and accounting Studfarm

Jannie
van de Lageweg

info@vdlstud.com

Griet
Terpstra

griet@vdlstud.com

Francisca
de Vries

francisca@vdlstud.com

Edwin
Onderstijn
Boekhouding

edwin@vdlstud.com

Training and sport

James
Billington

Linnea
Sèk

Sjoerd
Kommers

Maxime
van Andel

Jantina
Pama

Alien
Veenstra

Melissa
Kloosterman

Preparation stallions and mares for grading testing

Eelke
Bruinsma

Rianne
Dijkstra

Stallions

Jill
Bakker

Pietrick
de Boer

Sipko
van de Lageweg

Aalbert
Aalberts

Laboratory

Antine
Sijbrandi

Doeke
Hoekstra

Studfarm and mare monitoring

Wiebe Yde
Van de Lageweg

Sijko
Hoven

Robert
Hassing

Annemarie
Schuil

Grazing, backing youngstock and other activities

Sipko
van de Lageweg

Aalbert
Aalberts

Peter
Weijer

Training

Claus
Beishuizen